آخر الأخبار

جاري التحميل ...

لاورا من روسيا 22 سنة مسلمة

Lura Age: 22 Height: 165 cm Weight: 53 kg Country: Russia City: Kazan Eyes: light green Hair: light-brown straight long Occupation: teacher Education: higher Religion: Muslim Marital Status: never been married Kids: no kids. Languages spoken: intermediate English ,Russian,little Arabic My personality traits are: serious, calm, purposeful, smart, responsible, modest, kind, optimistic, considered I like these kinds of music: classical I usually read: classics I like to go out to/and: exhibitions, parks, meeting with friends My favorite cuisine: Russian I like these physical activities: depends on mode More about me: I am modest kind, affectionate, cheerful girl. I am optimistic, energetic and serious I have interest to many things around me and have good education. I like to be
in nature, to meet with my friends. I like visiting new places, sight seeing. I’m fond of reading. I enjoy short stories very much. In my free time I like to make my home beautiful and comfortable. I like to cook and my friends say that I do it well. I live together with my mother and father and a little brother. He is good boy with many interests sports, computer, construction games. We are good friends and I like to spend time with him and do things together. I love my family very much and I believe my future man will easily become friends. I don't look for an adventure; I would like to meet a true Muslim gentleman. I do not mind in what country of the world he lives. The important thing is that we have understanding, respect and love for each other. I believe there is a person in the world for me, with whom life will be interesting, comfortable and happy. I want to meet serious man for family, to respect him and to make him happy. I want to build with this man the rest of my life, to share together needs, wants, desires and to make our plans, hopes, dreams come true. I have a full of heart to share with the right man.


جميع الحقوق محفوظة

ركن تعارف وزواج